Life Cycle Bundle 2 - Set of 3 Life Cycle Toys

No. 100472

by Safari Ltd
Sold out
  • This Safariology Life Cycle Bundle contains 3 Life Cycle sets, each containing between 4 individual pieces. These sets help to educate children about the changes animals and plants go through during their lives, by showing accurate, detailed representations of the various stages of animal life.
  • Characteristics: Each Life Cycle set is individually packaged and features detailed information about the animals featured, including insects and plants, with scientifically accurate figures depictions the life cycle stages. This bundle includes Life Cycle of a Ladybug, Life Cycle of an Ant, and Life Cycle of a Green Bean Plant sets.
  • Size and Color: Each Life Cycle set contains figures that measure up to 3 ½ inches long and comes in a blister pack measuring just over 7 ½ inches wide and just over 9 inches high.

    The Life Cycle of a Ladybug contains Eggs, Larva, Pupa and Ladybug figures.

    The Life Cycle of an Ant contains Eggs, Larva, Pupa and Ant figures..

    The Life Cycle of a Green Bean Plant contains Seed, Germination, Seedling and Green Bean Plant figures.

  • The Life Cycle Bundle 2 set of 3 is part of the Safariology® collection.
  • All of our products are Non-toxic and BPA free.
  • History

    Animals and plants may be very different from one another, but they do have one thing in common: Life. Though the process looks very different from one organism to another, the fundamentals are the same: Animals hatch from eggs or are born live, plants sprout from seeds, and then both grow and mature until one day, they die. These Safariology sets provide educational insight into the stages of life of both animals (insects) and plants.

    • Recommended Age: 4+
    • UPC: 609366002453