Skip to content
Cyber Monday Sale! | Up to 35% OFF | Shop Now
Cyber Monday! | Up to 35% OFF | Shop Now

Ocean Predators and Prey II - Set of 9 Toys

Original price $115.91
Current price $109.99
SKU 100522

If there’s one predator in the ocean who can give the Great White Shark a run for its money, it’s the Orca, or Killer Whale. In fact, in the cases where these two top predators have tangled, it’s usually the Orca that comes out on top. These black and white cetaceans – actually the world’s largest species of dolphin – eat a variety of different creatures including whales, dolphins, sea lions, and even leopard seals, which are themselves one of the most efficient predators of the Antarctic.

  • Characteristics: This set of 9 sea life toys includes two Killer Whales and many animals that they prey upon, some of whom are predators themselves! In addition to the Killer Whales, this set includes a Beluga Whale, a Narwhal, a Dolphin, a Humpback Whale, a Gray Whale, a Leopard Seal, and a Sea Lion.
  • Size and Color: This set of Sea Life figures contains 9 aquatic animal figures:

    The first Killer Whale figure is a female, and measures about 6 ½ inches long and 3 inches tall, with black coloration above and white below, with its characteristic white “eye patch” and gray saddle behind its dorsal fin.

    The second Killer Whale figure features similar coloration. It’s 7 inches long and features a higher, more narrow dorsal fin marking it as a male.

    The Sea Lion is just over 3 inches long and just over 2 inches tall, and is brown with lighter brown on its head and darker brown on its flippers and tail.

    The Dolphin figure is 5 inches long and features blue gray above and a cream colored underside below.

    The Beluga Whale figure is mostly white, save for the pinkish interior of its mouth and its black eyes. It measures 8 inches long and 3 inches tall.

    The Narwhal is slate gray above and white below with dark markings on its sides. It measures 10 ¾ inches long (including its horn).

    The Gray Whale is 12 ½ inches long and 3 inches tall, with a gray overall body color and light gray splotches scattered over its body.

    The Humpback Whale is 14 inches long and 4 inches tall, and is dark gray with white splotches on its fins and underside.

    The Leopard Seal is 5 ¾ inches long and 1 ¼ inches high, with dark gray above and white below, and gray spots along its sides

  • The Ocean Predators and Prey II 9 Figure Set is part of the Exclusive Gift Sets collection
  • All of our products are Non-toxic and BPA free


When one thinks of oceanic predators, sharks are usually the first thing to spring into their mind. But the apex predator of the ocean, the animal which fears nothing else in the sea, is actually a member of the dolphin family. The orca, or killer whale, has no natural predators, and eats everything from large whales to sea lions, seals and dolphins. They can grow up to 30 feet long and participate in coordinated hunts to subdue their prey. These intelligent hunters are distributed nearly all over the world, and different populations are known to prefer different food.

  • Recommended Age: 3+
  • UPC: 095866005184