Exclusive Gift Sets

Life Cycle Bundle 1 - Set of 5 Life Cycle Toys

No. 100546

by Safari Ltd
Save 10%
  • This Safariology Life Cycle Bundle contains 5 Life Cycle sets, each containing between 4 and 5 individual pieces. These sets help to educate children about the changes animals go through during their lives, by showing accurate, detailed representations of the various stages of animal life.
  • Characteristics: Each Life Cycle set is individually packaged and features detailed information about the animals featured, including reptiles, amphibians, insects and birds, with scientifically accurate figures depictions the life cycle stages. This bundle includes Life Cycle of a Monarch Butterfly, Life Cycle of a Honey Bee, Life Cycle of a Chicken, Life Cycle of a Frog, and Life Cycle of a Green Sea Turtle.
  • Size and Color: Each Life Cycle set contains figures that measure up to 3 ½ inches long and comes in a blister pack measuring just over 7 ½ inches wide and just over 9 inches high.

    The Life Cycle of a Monarch Butterfly contains Eggs, Caterpillar, Chrysalis and Monarch Butterfly figures.

    The Life Cycle of a Honey Bee contains Egg, Larva, Pupa and Honey Bee figures.

    The Life Cycle of a Chicken contains Eggs, Hatchling, Juvenile Chick and Chicken figures.

    The Life Cycle of a Frog contains Eggs, Tadpole, Tadpole without Gills, Tadpole with Legs, and Adult Frog figures.

    The Life Cycle of a Green Sea Turtle contains Eggs, Hatchling, Juvenile Green Sea Turtle and Adult Green Sea Turtle figures.

  • The Life Cycle Bundle 1 set of 5 is part of the Safariology® collection.
  • All of our products are Non-toxic and BPA free.
  • History

    Life means different things for many different organisms. In a general sense, most creatures are born, grow, and then reach adulthood, but the journey takes a variety of different paths. Some animals live for just a few weeks, others will live for many years. Some animals will live solitary lives, while others will depend on their community for survival. Some will undergo a startling metamorphosis, like the water-breathing tadpole turning into the air-breathing frog, or the worm-like caterpillar transforming into the striking butterfly. These Safariology Life Cycle sets educate by showing the similarities - and differences - between the life cycles of many varied organisms.

    • Recommended Age: 4+
    • UPC: 095866005375